Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Ask for Tony, he'll take great care of you!! We window shopped at first and he was patient and honest with us. Upon our return he treated us with the same decency and didn't hesitate to educate us on any of our questions or concerns. God is good and placed us in good hands

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I recommend Mr John Lewis to the world, he's a awesome saleman, he don't push and he's not selfish. Mr Lewis think about his customers and he gave not just a 100% he went beyond. He makes sure his customers get what they want.his customers service was awesome and he was cool. Thank you Mr John Lewis you were a blessing!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Mr John Lewis, the atmosphere and our surrounding were awesome. we enjoy our visit while we sit in your office, it was very pleasant. your customer service was great, couldn't ask for more. you did your best to help . you were a blessing. thank you for going the extra mile of 1000

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Nice service got what we were looking for . Enjoying our vehicle . Will definitely go back and recommend Dan to family members overall great service GREAT

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

Great experience at this dealership. Internet salesman Randy Todd was great to work with and extremely knowledgeable. The whole sales experience was great and fast. I highly recommend Randy Todd and this dealership on your next car purchase.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Having already bought two cars from North Freeway Hyundai myself, when my daughter needed a car for college, we went back there to see if they could find what she was looking for within her budget. As ALWAYS, the sales and documentation / title staff were A+ ! What a POSITIVE experience all the way around ! Paul Peebles and his staff in every department always treat us with respect; are helpful to a fault; and make the entire purchase experience hassle and stress free. THANK YOU !! I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND North Freeway Hyundai ! You will DEFINITELY be selling me and my family ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

We had the pleasure of meeting John Lewis who did an excellent job assisting us with the purchase of a 2020 Palisade. He made the car buying experience very easy and comfortable. We would be happy to return to him in the future should we need an additional vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Sunny was very helpful throughout the process! He's a nice guy. My only complaint was the optional DVD Entertainment System ($1995) that was listed on the website was not part of the car when I got there. They said it was a mistake. I tried to get them to go down for that amount but they wouldn't, they did go down $350 finally. The refreshments were very nice and the waiting room was very comfy. I didn't mind my 20 min wait.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Took my Equus in for warranty work and the service manager Brandon got me right in and delivered car back to me a day earlier than promised. A lot of dealerships give you the run around but I'm very pleased with my experience at North Freeway Hyundia Service work can be frustrating sometimes but this was a very good job by all the employees that I came in contact with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review