Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Nice service got what we were looking for . Enjoying our vehicle . Will definitely go back and recommend Dan to family members overall great service GREAT

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

Great experience at this dealership. Internet salesman Randy Todd was great to work with and extremely knowledgeable. The whole sales experience was great and fast. I highly recommend Randy Todd and this dealership on your next car purchase.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Having already bought two cars from North Freeway Hyundai myself, when my daughter needed a car for college, we went back there to see if they could find what she was looking for within her budget. As ALWAYS, the sales and documentation / title staff were A+ ! What a POSITIVE experience all the way around ! Paul Peebles and his staff in every department always treat us with respect; are helpful to a fault; and make the entire purchase experience hassle and stress free. THANK YOU !! I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND North Freeway Hyundai ! You will DEFINITELY be selling me and my family ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

We had the pleasure of meeting John Lewis who did an excellent job assisting us with the purchase of a 2020 Palisade. He made the car buying experience very easy and comfortable. We would be happy to return to him in the future should we need an additional vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Sunny was very helpful throughout the process! He's a nice guy. My only complaint was the optional DVD Entertainment System ($1995) that was listed on the website was not part of the car when I got there. They said it was a mistake. I tried to get them to go down for that amount but they wouldn't, they did go down $350 finally. The refreshments were very nice and the waiting room was very comfy. I didn't mind my 20 min wait.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Took my Equus in for warranty work and the service manager Brandon got me right in and delivered car back to me a day earlier than promised. A lot of dealerships give you the run around but I'm very pleased with my experience at North Freeway Hyundia Service work can be frustrating sometimes but this was a very good job by all the employees that I came in contact with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

I feel like royalty when i come here for service. Brandon, in service, always takes time to educate me about my car and how I can do things myself to save me time and money in the long run. And if I cant, He always gets me in and out in a jiffy, and saves me money. Love this place. They really try to help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

I took my Santa Fe Sport in for 15K oil change at North Freeway Hyundai and always amazed with the friendly service and caring staff. I always walk around the showroom and a friendly face always greets me. I had an interesting talk with JD Michon on the Genesis cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019

Great customer service quick and accurate

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

Great customer service quick and accurate

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review