Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I have been a VERY satisfied customer of North Freeway Hyundai for over 17 years now and we just bought our 7th vehicle from them ( a Mercedes Benz SL63). We always get OUTSTANDING service, wether its on a new Hyundai ( we currently own 3) or a used car from North Freeway Hyundai. In todays world of high pressure, so-so knowledgeable dealers, the North Freeway Hyundai team stands out as head and shoulders above the rest - from sales, to finance, to their title department, to service. I think the track record of how many vehicles my family and our friends have bought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

During our time at North Freeway Hyundai we had the distinct pleasure of dealing with Justin. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He made this sale possible. He deserve commendation. Thanks again to Justin Keeney

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great Experiences to get my car, Tucson 2022. Tony helped me a lot what's the benefit of buying this car comparing others using his experiences of dealership. Mike helped me a lot to check my credit and finish docs. Thanks Guys !! I hope there's another chance if I have for the next, I'll definitely go for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I bought a 2021 Sonata (demo). The price discount alone exceeded my expectations but along with the very low interest rate, it kept me with a note that I was very comfortable with and a down payment wasn't necessary to meet my vehicle acquisition objective. Thanks to JB, John Lewis, Mike and the owner for making this a great experience. Kirk Ward Sr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I would like to to give kudos to Mr.Anthony Galvan whom I’ve had to pleasure of meeting and without a shadow of doubt he is a very great & highly respectful employee. Mr.Galvan was an awesome and very friendly young man and was very well business minded. Thanks Mr.Anthony Galvan for showing great leadership..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Mr John Lewis, the atmosphere and our surrounding were awesome. we enjoy our visit while we sit in your office, it was very pleasant. your customer service was great, couldn't ask for more. you did your best to help . you were a blessing. thank you for going the extra mile of 1000

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Nice service got what we were looking for . Enjoying our vehicle . Will definitely go back and recommend Dan to family members overall great service GREAT

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

Great experience at this dealership. Internet salesman Randy Todd was great to work with and extremely knowledgeable. The whole sales experience was great and fast. I highly recommend Randy Todd and this dealership on your next car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Having already bought two cars from North Freeway Hyundai myself, when my daughter needed a car for college, we went back there to see if they could find what she was looking for within her budget. As ALWAYS, the sales and documentation / title staff were A+ ! What a POSITIVE experience all the way around ! Paul Peebles and his staff in every department always treat us with respect; are helpful to a fault; and make the entire purchase experience hassle and stress free. THANK YOU !! I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND North Freeway Hyundai ! You will DEFINITELY be selling me and my family ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

We had the pleasure of meeting John Lewis who did an excellent job assisting us with the purchase of a 2020 Palisade. He made the car buying experience very easy and comfortable. We would be happy to return to him in the future should we need an additional vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Sunny was very helpful throughout the process! He's a nice guy. My only complaint was the optional DVD Entertainment System ($1995) that was listed on the website was not part of the car when I got there. They said it was a mistake. I tried to get them to go down for that amount but they wouldn't, they did go down $350 finally. The refreshments were very nice and the waiting room was very comfy. I didn't mind my 20 min wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

I feel like royalty when i come here for service. Brandon, in service, always takes time to educate me about my car and how I can do things myself to save me time and money in the long run. And if I cant, He always gets me in and out in a jiffy, and saves me money. Love this place. They really try to help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Took my Equus in for warranty work and the service manager Brandon got me right in and delivered car back to me a day earlier than promised. A lot of dealerships give you the run around but I'm very pleased with my experience at North Freeway Hyundia Service work can be frustrating sometimes but this was a very good job by all the employees that I came in contact with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

I took my Santa Fe Sport in for 15K oil change at North Freeway Hyundai and always amazed with the friendly service and caring staff. I always walk around the showroom and a friendly face always greets me. I had an interesting talk with JD Michon on the Genesis cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

I took my car to North Freeway Hyundai yesterday for scheduled maintenance, and my car was taken care of by Clay Nedal in a short period of time. Clay even explained the details of my bill. While waiting, salesman Zachary Sckittone took the time to show me the new features coming in the 2020 models. It was an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I dealt with the Internet Sales Manager, Pat Barcas who was very professional,honest and transparent from start to finish during the buying process. It took two different attempts to work out a deal but it happened thanks to his personal involvement and efforts. He was fair during our negotiations and did exactly what he said he would do. There were no surprises, hidden agenda's or anything under the table. I would purchase another vehicle from him and would recommend to anyone I know who may be in the market for a new Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2019

We have purchased a total of 5 Hyundais and will be buying our 6th one once my wife's lease is up. Randy Todd is responsive, well-informed, and a true sales professional. No runaround just great deal with none of the "let me go talk to my manager" garbage. I just trust this dealership. Can't say that about many others after 27 years of car buying. The after sale customer service is incredible. My son has a 2012 Veloster at college and we use the local Hyundai dealer when we have to for scheduled maintenance. If I can get the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Great experience buying our Hyundai Sonata Sport. Love the car. Everyone was so friendly. Zach our salesman was awesome. Thank you, T. Reese A. Reese

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

The staff at North Freeway Hyundai is exceptional. Very knowledgeable and professional. Anthony Galvan and the team worked with us to make sure we were satisfied with our decision and purchase. Definitely recommend for anyone looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

When having my car serviced I was welcomed by Mr. Michon in the waiting area. I mentioned that I would be buying another car in April and he immediately gave me his card and took my phone number. He did a friendly, but not aggressive, follow up call. When I called a week later to ask for an appointment with him, he took all the information on what I wanted in a vehicle, and when I arrived he was prepared with the perfect car and a friendly, professional attitude. The paper work was well organized and rapidly completed. Throughout the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019

They treated me as a VIP!!! Glad to be a part of the family!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2019

This dealership made everything go smoothly and the salesman went above and beyond to find a car we were happy in. The process was quick and easy along with the financing department which was great since we have a 3 year old daughter with us. She never even got bored. Would definitely buy from again and I'm very happy with my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

The staff at North Freeway Hyundai provides 5 star service, from the person promptly answering my inquiries online to my sales professional, Pat Barcas, who answered all my questions with full disclosure for me to make a confident car buying decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

This dealership has the friendliest staff here. They all worked together helping each other and made our purchase very easy, quick and pleasant. In and out without spending all day agreeing on price. Will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

Pat Barcas is a great salesperson. Easy to talk to, understanding of what you're looking for. The process was simple and easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2019

Purchasing my new 2019 Kona at North Freeway Hyundai was an absolutely great experience! I felt like a valued customer from my original contact with salesman, Paul Guzman (and J.D. Michon!!), to the time I drove off in my new car. The whole buying process ran smoothly and I appreciated J.D. staying late, setting up Blue Link, and taking the time to explain everything in vehicle. J.D. also followed up with me the next day to see if I had any questions. I could not be more pleased with my purchase from North Freeway Hyundai.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2019

The two sales people were very easy to work with and worked as a great team. The finance department was not as aggressive as other dealerships which was much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

From the first moment I walked into this dealership they knew I wanted to trade cars, I was treated with kindness and the service was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Er hsf visited several dealerships before stopping in at North Freeway Hyundai. We were discouraged until we walked in the door and met the personnel. Our experience was positive, professional, and fun. There was no pressure on us, just lots of encouragement. Our salesman, Jeremy Milam listened to us and found us exactly what we needed. We returned to the dealership that day to make our purchase. It was an easy-going and fun experience. I highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new car that will be reliable and not overpriced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

What an exceptional experience. Never in our history of vehicles purchased have we had such a easy-going sales professional that did not pressure us or try any gimmicks to make a sale. Up front and honest - no horsing round. We were ready to make a purchase with what our needs were and John Lewis was there every step of the way. THANK YOU AGAIN JOHN!! Mike Khaled finalized our purchase and also a very pleasant person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

Randy Todd went out of his way to make my buying experience amazing. From an upfront bottom line price that didnt have any hidden fees when I showed up to purchase, to the car being detailed and on display when I showed up to purchase, to the final paperwork process, the experience couldnt have been easier. I just wish the dealership was a little closer to my house (I actually drove over an hour to this particular dealership instead of to closer dealerships.)

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019

Dan was the best sales person He was very patient and never pushy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Just Fabulous Experience! Dealt with my salesman Pat via text, we were able to go through any questions I had, and make the deal! EASY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Great purchase experience with Zachary Wiley and the folks at North Houston Hyundai. They were patient with my detail requirements and requests. Finance guy (sorry, it was late and I can't recall his name) was efficient and fast. Smooth sailing with this team and will purchase from them again! Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

This car purchase was the easiest and most pleasant experience I've ever had. I worked out a deal online, via emails, and just had to go to the dealership to complete the purchase. Chris Westfall had the car ready for us and the deal we worked out was honored without any attempts to "sell" us anything else or adjust the purchase in any way. Ethical and honorable - thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2019

Great experience buying my new 2019 Santa Fe Limited 2.0T. Dan Khalid Offered great customer service. Negotiations went smoothly. Financing was fast and honest. Nothing but a good experience with them. Coming back next week to get a new vehicle for my wife. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

I drove all the way from Katy to this dealer and they didn’t disappointed me at all. My sale man Jean did a very great job on explaining the features and the detail of the car which helped me a lot on choosing a right car for me. I really like how they treat their clients. Very honest and patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Zachary Wiley and the entire team at this dealership have the utmost in professionalism and customer services that I have ever encountered. Thanks for getting me what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

Easy, nice experience. Salesperson was knowledgeable, helpful, and worked us a good deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

Fast and efficient process. Jared F. helped us find what we needed quickly and answered all of our questions. Everybody we encountered was polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2019

This is a great place to buy a car , whether is a brand new one or a used one. They have so many good choices and are very patients with the costumers .They will help you to get out of there happy and satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

What a pleasant experience to work with Jeff Bogle. He is very professional yet down to earth and very accommodating. You let him know what you need and your budget and he will help you achieve that. If you are looking to buy a car, look no further, you will not regret coming here. Thanks Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Randy Todd and the rest of the team went out of there way too find what I want and get it for me, great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019

My husband and I feel very well taken care of! Hyundai staff is very friendly and friendly to our needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019

This was surprising to go into the dealership looking at a car and walking out with it. Financing was super and my salesman made my day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

My daughter’s 21st birthday was a blast, thanks to Zachary Wiley at this dealership. She’s a first time buyer and wanted to make this purchase on her own. Although, she didn’t drive off the lot with her dream car— Zachary explained to my daughter the concept of buying what she can afford, building her credit, refinancing and trade. After 3 test drives, she found a car she loves. I’m so proud of her!!! Thanks again Zachary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

Very helpful staff. They will allow you to walk their lot without being hassled and are very helpful if you have any questions or concerns

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2019

Chris Westfall was my Salesman. I enjoyed his style and he made my whole experience at the dealership Great.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2019

Ive got used Corolla 2018 from this dealership. Sales person profecional and open for negotiation.. Theyve reduced price of car significantly to meet my budget! Quiet long test drive with pretty much to my choice of highway or feeder to test the car. Process went fast and effortless. Few minor issues detected had been fixed Pretty much by time i was ready to pay for car. Overall great experince!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019

I recently went to the Hyundai Northwest Freeway Dealership and drove away in a brand new 2019 Hyundai Sonata. I love everything about my car and the great features in it. Justin Martin was my salesman. Overall, Justin was great; with his customer service and made my experience as a first-time car buyer pleasant. I would highly recommend Hyundai Northwest Freeway dealership to anyone and definitely recommend Justin.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019

Very painless experience, great salesman and great vehicle, thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

My over all Experience was Great!!!! Would do business with the same people again!!!! The Salesman (Rick) really worked to get us the best price!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

The staff at North Freeway Hyundai are very professional, especially our salesperson Jean Baptiste. He made sure that all our questions were answered, never pressured us to make a decision, and made us feel like family. The finance department work with us to obtain the APR we were satisfied with. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Because the way sale man talks very nice and easily make you interested in the car. Another reason that the dealer has very good offer that’s why I choose this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019

We picked out a car online and Justin had it ready for us to test drive when we got there. He was super friendly and very helpful throughout the process. We would definitely buy from him again when the time comes.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2019

The dealership and salesman were wonderful, considerate and efficient. My purchasing experience was one of the best I have had. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

We handled almost the entire deal over the internet and txt messages which allowed me to continue to work until I knew we had an agreeable deal. Also got fair trade price for our trade in. Once I arrived everything went as planned and was out in an hour. Highly recommend this dealer and their service dept.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019

Very happy with my Ioniq purchase and the help I received to learn more about hybrid vehicles!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

My salesman, Pat, was truly engaging and made the experience fun. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this dealership. Ask for Pat!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

The salesman Randy, was helpful, and showed no pressure to make us purchase. He walked us through all the steps on how the Santa Fe worked and offered continuous future help. The finance office was patient with us as we pursued other options. In the end we went with their offer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

Bought new car. Very pleasant Randy Todd did great job He made it easy for me to work with we got approval before I ever came. we agreed on the price it was A great car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

Even though I wasn't sure about leasing at first, the sales person as well as the other staff people I encountered were very pleasant a d convincing, and I really enjoy my purchase... thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

As a first time car buyer, this experience was great. There was no high pressure. Randy was very knowledgeable and worked well with us to get us a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019

I had such a great experience with Paul...he calls himself the internet guy. Such a nice man who had tons of patience with me.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019

Had a great experience with our Salesperson who made us aware of other vehicles and financial incentives that worked better for our family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

This is my second vehicle buying from this dealership. Randy Todd is my go-to guy! He is efficient, very personal, quick, and overall just awesome. Any vehicles we need will be through Randy Todd.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019

Tony was very helpful with purchase of a car for my daughter. The experience was quick and friendly. Will see Tony again when we need another car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019

These guys are the best, very professional and knowledgeable. they will always have my business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Let me say, my experience was over the top! I’m so amazed with the way my purchase transaction was handled. This only took about 1 hour to finish; very quick. I would like to give a very special thanks to Mr. Paul Clas,l and Mr. Mike Khaled for working with me and my husband. I/we have never received service like this and are very grateful. I am so pleased with my new vehicle, which put a smile on my pretty face and melted my heart everytime. 🥰 Jeff, Thank you for responding to my online request quickly and following ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Always a pleasure to do business with North Freeway Hyundai. This was my 3 rd Genesis G80 purchase and always happy with the car and the service I receive from Randy as well as the management. Service Dept is always in and out and very happy overall. Thanks again. Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Was a fast and easy purchase with the help of the sales rep. Very attentive to me and helped me every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

For such a "big" purchase" it was a smooth process . Didn't feel pressured at all. Randy Breaux and Wes Downey were a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2018

That was my first time buying a new car and the experience was amazing. I would like to say that Jacob was very polite and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Jeremy was very cordial and helpful throughout the whole process. Got us the deal we needed and excellent attention was provided. Many thanks to Jeremy and the North Freeway Hyundai staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

He was very friendly, knew his job very well, didn’t waste any of our time, listened to our needs and got us a fantastic deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

They made getting a car for the first time a breeze! Great customer service, and pretty much what they said is what you get. No hidden curves or anything like that so that was very appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

We were able to walk in, point to the one we wanted, and walk out with it about an hour later. Everything was quick, easy, and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2018

Great Job! I really enjoyed visiting the facilities and the car buying experience was easy. Thanks for all of the hard work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Randy was a great help and great salesman very helpful he made our experience pleasant he was not pushy or demanding he even waited I had to go get my wallet had left it at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Car buying can be a very stressful event, it's a lot of money and fairly long term investment. I was happy to walk away knowing that I got not only a good deal, but a great new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2018

No pressure to buy. Great Dealership. very impressed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

I had a truly great experience. Sales Professional Randy Breaux took his time to go over all the neat features on my new Elantra. Even went on an extended test drive to make sure it was the right car for me. I must have changed my mind a dozen times (body style, color, etc), but RANDY was very patient and answered all of my questions. I am very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

I looked at the SUV I was considering several times & Paul was a delight to work with. He has a no pressure sales technique that had me comfortable from the first moment.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2018

Jeff Bogle is a wonderful salesman to work with. Friendly, straight forward

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

I have already recommended you all to friends Awesome experience Quick and easy Will be back when I buy again Felt like they really wanted my business Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018

I had a great experience buying my Hyundai last week 5 stars to the entire team!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018

Process was easy and convenient with friendly no pressure salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018

Had a 2009 Hyndai and was 100% satisfied so purchased a new one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Went in to look at year end sales incentives and walked out with a great Sonata! I hate going to dealerships and spending an entire day negotiating. It only took a few hours for working a deal on trade in and drive out. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2018

I want to compliment Paul Clos for doing an exceptional job in assisting me with my selection and purchase. Tony Zwigart was also helpful in making arrangements for my new vehicle to be delivered, and Wes handled all of my financial needs. This was a proficient and professional team of gentlemen who made my purchase process quick and easy. I would highly recommend them and North Freeway Hyundai to assist with the purchase of your next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Excellent buying experience. Helpful, friendly staff who were willing to work with us and our budget. No pressure and we got the vehicle we wanted. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018

The experience was awesome. Professional and at a great pace. Paul Clos is very personal and took great care of the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Chris Westfall provided us with the best car buying experience we have ever had in our 65 years of purchasing a vehivle! His knowledge of the vehicle and. Knowing exactly what we wanted were key factors In this entire scenario.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018

Very pleasant to work with, no hard sell. Very clean and neat, willing to work with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

This was a great car shopping experience. No pressure, no hard sell, easy financing. Smooth. Not what I was expecting, and different from other dealerships we visited. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2018

This is my second purchase from North Freeway Hyundai in 18 months. I needed to replace my daughters car due to a collision. I made an appointment with Chris Westfall, who sold me my first Hyundai, to look at some Elantra's. Chris showed my wife and I the various trim and color options for an Elantra. Next we looked at a few cars and chose one for a test drive. The test drive was excellent and we decided to purchase. Chris gave us a great price on the car and the entire process only took about two hours. ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2018

A very nice experience and I do not like shopping for a vehicle. Sale Associate knowledgeable. Took care of the make ready, explain features and assisted in moving from one vehicle to the other.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

The experience was very professional and went very smoothly! I will strongly recommend both the dealership and Paul to all my friends and family members!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

My credit wasn’t so good I went in hoping I get approved all the banks wanted me to have a co signer but tony G was my hero he did his best to get me approve most definitely would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2018

Customer service was excellent. Totally satisfied with buying my first Hyundai here at North Freeway!


Leave Us A Review